Upcoming Matches

Saturday 16th December at Beveridge Park

1st XV v Peebles (3pm)
2nd XV v Blairgowrie (2pm)

Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author
Sunday, 15 July 2007 Pitch John Methven
Monday, 09 July 2007 1st XV Preseason Matches Raymond Mann
Sunday, 24 June 2007 Quintan Sanft’s Welcome John Methven
Thursday, 21 June 2007 1st and 2nd XV Fixtures Raymond Mann
Wednesday, 13 June 2007 First Fifteen Stats 2006-07 John Methven
Friday, 01 June 2007 New President John Methven
Friday, 11 May 2007 Howe of Fife Sevens - Match Report Raymond Mann
Friday, 27 April 2007 Summer Rugby Clinics 7 to 16 year old Raymond Mann
Saturday, 21 April 2007 Kirkcaldy retain the Heggie Cup! Michael Booth
Friday, 20 April 2007 Heggie Cup - Kirkcaldy Sevens 21st April 2007 Raymond Mann
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 351 - 360 of 360

This Week's Fixtures

Saturday 9th December

1st XV v Howe of Fife

2nd XV v Stirling County

Both matches called off

Download all the fixtures for all the teams 

1stXV League Table

BT National League Division 2

TeamPlPts
Kirkcaldy 1042
Dumfries 1036
Lasswade
 9
34
Biggar
 1032
Peebles
 1031
Hamilton
 9
30
GHK
 10
20
Howe of Fife
 9
19
West of Scotland 1019
Preston Lodge 1012
Whitecraigs 1010
Aberdeenshire --

View full league table on scottishrugby.org

Star Check

sponsored by
FIFE TROPHY CENTRE

Match 7 v Whitecraigs

3 Connor Wood
2 Owen Bonner
1 Rhys Bonner

See Cumulative Stats for totals

© 2017 Kirkcaldy Rugby Football Club, The Pavilion, Beveridge Park, Kirkcaldy, KY2 5LT