Upcoming Matches

Saturday 16th December at Beveridge Park

1st XV v Peebles (3pm)
2nd XV v Blairgowrie (2pm)

Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author
Wednesday, 26 March 2008 CALEDONIA INTER DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP Harry Graham
Tuesday, 18 March 2008 Scottish Hydro Electric Shield Quarter -final Draw Harry Graham
Wednesday, 05 March 2008 CHANGE OF DATE FOR SHIELD TIE Harry Graham
Tuesday, 04 March 2008 FIXTURE ARRANGED FOR THURSDAY Harry Graham
Monday, 03 March 2008 Scottish Hydro Electric Shield Round 2 Harry Graham
Saturday, 01 March 2008 URGENT ! KIRKCALDY 1ST XV SHIELD TIE CALLED OFF Harry Graham
Friday, 29 February 2008 COLTS' CUP TIE POSTPONED Harry Graham
Friday, 22 February 2008 Plenty for Twenty - Cancelled Ian Gray
Wednesday, 20 February 2008 Scottish Hydro Electric Shield Round 1 Harry Graham
Thursday, 14 February 2008 Easter Camp 2008 Quintan Sanft
Monday, 11 February 2008 Congratulations Sean Fisher Paul Hunter
Friday, 08 February 2008 No fixture for 1sts or 2nds Harry Graham
Wednesday, 06 February 2008 Scottish HydroElectric Cup Draw Round 4 Harry Graham
Wednesday, 06 February 2008 Fixtures Sought Harry Graham
Monday, 04 February 2008 Kirkcaldy Ladies : Cup Tie. Harry Graham
Saturday, 02 February 2008 Match On Harry Graham
Monday, 21 January 2008 Supporters Bus to Gala - Saturday 26th January Harry Graham
Sunday, 20 January 2008 International Tickets - France or Wales Don Burns
Thursday, 17 January 2008 DOUBLE CONGRATULATIONS Norman White
Thursday, 17 January 2008 Caledonia Youth Cup Raymond Mann
Wednesday, 16 January 2008 Kirkcaldy RFC on TV............Again ! Harry Graham
Sunday, 13 January 2008 Ladies Match Called Off Harry Graham
Saturday, 12 January 2008 Late Call Off for the 2nd XV Harry Graham
Saturday, 22 December 2007 Fixture Called Off Harry Graham
Tuesday, 18 December 2007 Denner for a Tenner (+) Ian Gray
Tuesday, 18 December 2007 Festive Training Programme Quintan Sanft
Monday, 10 December 2007 2007 Annual Indoor Games Day 27th December Brian Dewar
Friday, 07 December 2007 500 games Norman White
Friday, 07 December 2007 Your Club needs you !!! Stuart Cameron
Monday, 26 November 2007 Police Presence in Beveridge Park Harry Graham
Friday, 23 November 2007 Congratulations Julie Raymond Mann
Friday, 16 November 2007 2nd XV Game Called Off Harry Graham
Friday, 16 November 2007 Suspension Norman White
Tuesday, 06 November 2007 Kick-Off Times Update Harry Graham
Sunday, 14 October 2007 Injury Update Norman White
Tuesday, 09 October 2007 6 Nations International Tickets Raymond Mann
Sunday, 07 October 2007 Blues Club Winner Iain Littlejohn
Wednesday, 03 October 2007 Kick-Off Times Harry Graham
Tuesday, 25 September 2007 Blues Club Iain Littlejohn
Thursday, 20 September 2007 Orion Kiel Norman White
Wednesday, 05 September 2007 SRU President Visits Kirkcaldy John Methven
Friday, 24 August 2007 Hawick Fixtures Cancelled John Methven
Thursday, 16 August 2007 THIS WEEK'S GAMES John Methven
Wednesday, 08 August 2007 Aberdeen Trip John Methven
Sunday, 05 August 2007 Injury Norman White
Friday, 03 August 2007 Change of Venue Norman White
Wednesday, 01 August 2007 Saturday 4 August Norman White
Friday, 27 July 2007 Rugby Camp Day Alison Littlejohn
Monday, 23 July 2007 This Saturday Norman White
Thursday, 19 July 2007 Pre-season Trial John Methven
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 301 - 350 of 360

This Week's Fixtures

Saturday 9th December

1st XV v Howe of Fife

2nd XV v Stirling County

Both matches called off

Download all the fixtures for all the teams 

1stXV League Table

BT National League Division 2

TeamPlPts
Kirkcaldy 1042
Dumfries 1036
Lasswade
 9
34
Biggar
 1032
Peebles
 1031
Hamilton
 9
30
GHK
 10
20
Howe of Fife
 9
19
West of Scotland 1019
Preston Lodge 1012
Whitecraigs 1010
Aberdeenshire --

View full league table on scottishrugby.org

Star Check

sponsored by
FIFE TROPHY CENTRE

Match 7 v Whitecraigs

3 Connor Wood
2 Owen Bonner
1 Rhys Bonner

See Cumulative Stats for totals

© 2017 Kirkcaldy Rugby Football Club, The Pavilion, Beveridge Park, Kirkcaldy, KY2 5LT