Club Governance

Board Members


Secretary – Derek Harper

Wee Blues Convenor – Kenny Bell

Other members – Paddy Hadoke and Austen Smyth

This is your Club, we are custodians of one of the oldest rugby clubs in Scotland but it is the staff, members, coaches, players, parents, families and supporters that make this Club what it is.
We will always welcome volunteer help,
There is a role for everyone,
This is your Club.