Next Match

Refereeing Courses
Written by Harry Graham   
Monday, 04 July 2016

Here is a list of courses being offered on the SRU website.

National Level 1 Refereeing Course

 

 

All queries and registration to This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

BT Murrayfield

Sunday 10 July 2016

10am - 5pm

Register by Monday 4 July 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Kirkcaldy RFC

Sunday 24 July 2016

10am - 5pm

Register by Monday 18 July 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Peebles HS Games Hall

Friday 19 August 2016

2pm - 8pm

Register by Monday 15 August 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

BT Murrayfield

Sunday 21 August 2016

10am - 5pm

Register by Monday 15 August 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Cartha QP RFC

Friday 26 August 2016

10am - 4.30pm

Register by Monday 22 August 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

BT Murrayfield

Friday 26 August 2016

10am - 4.30pm

Register by Monday 22 August 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Melrose RFC

Sunday 4 September 2016

10am - 5pm

Register by Monday 29 August 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Gala RFC

Sunday 2 October 2016

10am - 5pm

Register by Monday 26 September 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Melrose RFC

Sunday 6 November 2016

10am - 5pm

Register by Monday 31 October 2016 at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

If you have anyone in your club who is interested in refreeeing or needs to get qualified then please pass this on.

Regards

Bob Easton

Referee Development Manager

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 07 September 2016 )
 
< Prev   Next >

This Week's Fixtures

Saturday 6th May 2017

1st XV, Ladies and U18 at Howe 7s ko for U18 and Ladies 11am, 1st XV 12 noon

U15/U16 v Italian Touring Side at Beveridge Park ko 11am

Sunday 7th May 2017

U18 at Madras 7s ko 11am

Micro Wee Blues and P2/P3 training at 10am

P4/P5, P6/P7 and S1/S2 v RC Paris Neuilly at Beveridge Park meet at 2pm for 3pm ko

League Table

BT National League Division 2

TeamPlPts
Cartha QP 22 97
Kelso 22 96
Peebles
 22 86
GHK 22 81
Aberdeenshire 22 66
Preston Lodge 22 61
Biggar 22 56
West of Scotland 22 52
Kirkcaldy 22 45
Whitecraigs 22 40
Ardrossan Acad 22 28
Hillhead Jordanhill 22 1

View full league table on scottishrugby.org

Star Check

FIFE TROPHY CENTRE

Match 25 v Ardrossan Acad

3 James Pow
2 Kurt Littlejohn
1 Michael Harper

See Cumulative Stats

Login Form






Lost Password?

© 2017 Kirkcaldy Rugby Football Club, The Pavilion, Beveridge Park, Kirkcaldy, KY2 5LT