Next Match

1st XV v Lasswade (away) - Saturday 21st October, kick-off 3pm

Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author
Friday, 19 December 2008 ANOTHER FIXTURE FALLS VICTIM TO THE WEATHER Harry Graham
Friday, 19 December 2008 2nd XV v Boroughmuir MATCH OFF Harry Graham
Sunday, 14 December 2008 U16 in Cup Quarter Final Stuart Cameron
Saturday, 13 December 2008 KIRKCALDY V MORGAN ACAD FP - GAME ON Harry Graham
Friday, 12 December 2008 Festive Season Training Times Raymond Mann
Friday, 12 December 2008 Festive Season Raymond Mann
Saturday, 06 December 2008 Ladies Match OFF ; Kirkcaldy v Aberdeen Quines Harry Graham
Saturday, 06 December 2008 GAMES OFF- FALKIRK/BEVERIDGE PARK Harry Graham
Friday, 05 December 2008 Falkirk v Kirkcaldy : Prem 3 Harry Graham
Friday, 05 December 2008 School Game OFF Harry Graham
Saturday, 29 November 2008 Kirkcaldy v Perthshire game ON Harry Graham
Thursday, 16 October 2008 Kirkcaldy Rugby Club - a warm thank you Karen McCrorie
Thursday, 16 October 2008 17th Golden Oldies Tournament Brian Dewar
Monday, 06 October 2008 TRYrugby - Blues Rugby October Camp 2008 Quintan Sanft
Monday, 29 September 2008 Wee Blue mascot for Autumn Test Heather Bonner
Monday, 29 September 2008 Kirkcaldy Welcome RFC Segni Stuart Cameron
Wednesday, 24 September 2008 smm7 Michael Booth
Friday, 12 September 2008 2ND XV CALL OFF FIXTURE Harry Graham
Friday, 05 September 2008 Welcome to CUS Roma Stuart Cameron
Friday, 05 September 2008 Quinnie at Kirkcaldy High Raymond Mann
Friday, 05 September 2008 Wee Blues mouth guards Heather Bonner
Friday, 05 September 2008 1st XV v Falkirk - Delve for Twelve Ian Gray
Wednesday, 03 September 2008 Double Win for Zingari Kevin Murphy
Thursday, 21 August 2008 THIS SATURDAY Norman White
Wednesday, 20 August 2008 Golden Oldies Brian Dewar
Friday, 15 August 2008 Aberdeen Grammar Come to Call Harry Graham
Tuesday, 05 August 2008 Pre-Season Fixtures Harry Graham
Friday, 25 July 2008 Pre-Season Fixtures Update Harry Graham
Saturday, 12 July 2008 Ist XV Fixtures Raymond Mann
Wednesday, 02 July 2008 Death of Ken Burbidge Norman White
Wednesday, 02 July 2008 First Fifteen Stats 2007-08 John Methven
Sunday, 29 June 2008 League Fixtures Season 2008/09 Raymond Mann
Friday, 23 May 2008 Kirkcaldy Sevens Raymond Mann
Sunday, 18 May 2008 Chick's the Man Norman White
Thursday, 01 May 2008 Welsh Visitors Harry Graham
Wednesday, 23 April 2008 TWO FINALS AT MURRAYFIELD Raymond Mann
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 Dave McIvor at Melrose Quintan Sanft
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 U15s at Melrose Sevens U16 Tournament Quintan SAnft
Sunday, 13 April 2008 KIRKCALDY RFC SEVENS Harry Graham
Saturday, 12 April 2008 BLUES THRO TO SHIELD SEMI FINAL Raymond Mann
Wednesday, 09 April 2008 Balwearie High School in John Lewis Sevens Paul Hunter
Tuesday, 08 April 2008 HOME TIE AWAITS KIRKCALDY IN SHIELD SEMI FINAL Harry Graham
Monday, 07 April 2008 Easter Camp 2008 Quintan Sanft
Monday, 07 April 2008 Shield Quarter Final Harry Graham
Tuesday, 01 April 2008 GOLD CLUB Norman White
Monday, 31 March 2008 Widnes Touring Party Harry Graham
Friday, 28 March 2008 LADIES MATCH OFF Harry Graham
Friday, 28 March 2008 A Big Thank You Don Burns
Thursday, 27 March 2008 Girls S1-S6 Development Session Paul Hunter
Thursday, 27 March 2008 Congratulations to Dayle Turner Stuart Cameron
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 251 - 300 of 360

This Week's Fixtures

Saturday 14th October

1st XV 27 Preston Lodge 0

2nd XV 12 Hillfoots 53

Sunday 15th October

Ladies 27 Broughton 17

Download all the fixtures for all the teams 

1stXV League Table

BT National League Division 2

TeamPlPts
Kirkcaldy 626
Hamilton 625
Dumfries 6
24
Biggar
 621
Lasswade
 621
Howe of Fife
 616
GHK
 615
West of Scotland
 6
13
Peebles
 611
Preston Lodge 611
Whitecraigs 67
Aberdeenshire 61

View full league table on scottishrugby.org

Star Check

sponsored by
FIFE TROPHY CENTRE

Match 7 v Whitecraigs

3 Connor Wood
2 Owen Bonner
1 Rhys Bonner

See Cumulative Stats for totals

Login Form






Lost Password?

© 2017 Kirkcaldy Rugby Football Club, The Pavilion, Beveridge Park, Kirkcaldy, KY2 5LT