Next Match

Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author
Sunday, 23 May 2010 Scottish Rugby Club Awards Dinner 2009/10 Don Burns
Friday, 21 May 2010 AGM 2010 Derek Harper
Friday, 21 May 2010 Last Wee Blues training til August Heather Bonner
Tuesday, 18 May 2010 Rugby Funday - May 15th Patrick Hadoke
Tuesday, 11 May 2010 Last match for 2nd XV v Perthshire Mark Graham
Friday, 07 May 2010 Rugby Funday - May 15th Patrick Hadoke
Thursday, 08 April 2010 Magic and Edinburgh 7's Tickets Andy Haldane
Friday, 02 April 2010 Wee Blues Tour to Paris Patrick Hadoke
Friday, 02 April 2010 Help for Heather - Wee Blues Heather Bonner
Wednesday, 24 March 2010 P7/S2 fundraising for tour to Paris Keith Ferguson
Monday, 08 March 2010 No Appeal Norman White
Sunday, 07 March 2010 Dunfermline Game this Saturday John Kenyon
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 Yet Another Postponement Norman White
Tuesday, 02 March 2010 Meggetland Tonight Norman White
Monday, 01 March 2010 Boroughmuir Game Rescheduled for Tuesday Norman White
Saturday, 27 February 2010 Boroughmuir Saga Continues Norman White
Thursday, 25 February 2010 Boroughmuir Latest Norman White
Wednesday, 24 February 2010 Kirkcaldy v Boroughmuir Norman White
Tuesday, 16 February 2010 New Date for Boroughmuir Game Norman White
Wednesday, 10 February 2010 OFF AGAIN Norman White
Tuesday, 09 February 2010 French Night - Sat 6th February Keith Ferguson
Monday, 08 February 2010 Photos from U17 & U16 games - Sunday 06 Feb 10 Raymond Mann
Sunday, 07 February 2010 Re-arranged Boroughmuir Cup Match Norman White
Friday, 05 February 2010 GAMES OFF AT BEVERIDGE PARK Harry Graham
Wednesday, 03 February 2010 Easter Camp 2010 Quintan Sanft
Tuesday, 02 February 2010 Youth Training Cancelled Stuart Cameron
Saturday, 30 January 2010 BIGGAR PITCHES UNPLAYABLE Harry Graham
Saturday, 30 January 2010 U15 Bowl Match - Postponed Stuart Cameron
Wednesday, 27 January 2010 S2/P7 Tour to Paris Sandy Hollingworth
Monday, 25 January 2010 RESCHEDULED FIXTURE Harry Graham
Thursday, 21 January 2010 CHANGE OF KICK-OFF TIMES Harry Graham
Tuesday, 19 January 2010 Kirkcaldy/Boroughmuir Cup Match Ian Gray
Friday, 15 January 2010 Wee Blues training - Sunday 17 January 2010 Heather Bonner
Thursday, 14 January 2010 MORE FIXTURE CASUALITIES Harry Graham
Thursday, 14 January 2010 THE WEATHER STRIKES AGAIN Harry Graham
Sunday, 10 January 2010 RESCHEDULED FIXTURES Harry Graham
Wednesday, 06 January 2010 POSTPONED FIXTURES Harry Graham
Tuesday, 22 December 2009 Games Day 2009 Brian Dewar
Friday, 18 December 2009 NO TRIP TO ABERDEEN FOR THE BLUES Harry Graham
Friday, 18 December 2009 2ndXV Fixture OFF Harry Graham
Friday, 27 November 2009 KIRKCALDY - STIRLING COUNTY FIXTURE GOES AHEAD Harry Graham
Wednesday, 25 November 2009 Car Boot Sale - Sunday 29th November Heather Bonner
Friday, 20 November 2009 New Date for Cup Tie Harry Graham
Friday, 20 November 2009 Rugby this weekend - 22 November Raymond Mann
Thursday, 19 November 2009 YOUTH TRAINING CANCELLED Harry Graham
Friday, 30 October 2009 Update on Revised Kick-Off Times. Harry Graham
Tuesday, 27 October 2009 31st October 2009 to 23rd January 2010 (inclusive) -1st XV Harry Graham
Monday, 19 October 2009 The late Willie Robertson Norman White
Monday, 12 October 2009 Samoa Tsunami Support Fund. Quintan Sanft
Friday, 09 October 2009 Scottish Rugby Television (SRTV) at Beveridge Park Harry Graham
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 360

This Week's Fixtures

Saturday 6th May 2017

1st XV, Ladies and U18 at Howe 7s ko for U18 and Ladies 11am, 1st XV 12 noon

U15/U16 v Italian Touring Side at Beveridge Park ko 11am

Sunday 7th May 2017

U18 at Madras 7s ko 11am

Micro Wee Blues and P2/P3 training at 10am

P4/P5, P6/P7 and S1/S2 v RC Paris Neuilly at Beveridge Park meet at 2pm for 3pm ko

League Table

BT National League Division 2

TeamPlPts
Cartha QP 22 97
Kelso 22 96
Peebles
 22 86
GHK 22 81
Aberdeenshire 22 66
Preston Lodge 22 61
Biggar 22 56
West of Scotland 22 52
Kirkcaldy 22 45
Whitecraigs 22 40
Ardrossan Acad 22 28
Hillhead Jordanhill 22 1

View full league table on scottishrugby.org

Star Check

FIFE TROPHY CENTRE

Match 25 v Ardrossan Acad

3 James Pow
2 Kurt Littlejohn
1 Michael Harper

See Cumulative Stats

Login Form






Lost Password?

© 2017 Kirkcaldy Rugby Football Club, The Pavilion, Beveridge Park, Kirkcaldy, KY2 5LT