Next Match

Latest News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author
Thursday, 20 October 2011 Fixture News Harry Graham
Sunday, 09 October 2011 Photos from 2nd 3rd and Ladies we 9 October Ken Dunn
Wednesday, 05 October 2011 Senior players training Gordon Stewart
Friday, 30 September 2011 FIXTURE CALLED OFF - 2ND XV Harry Graham
Monday, 22 August 2011 Fixtures 2011/12 Raymond Mann
Monday, 22 August 2011 Subscriptions are due Raymond Mann
Sunday, 21 August 2011 Pre-season Friendlies : August 20th Harry Graham
Friday, 05 August 2011 20th August Quintan Sanft
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 Tuesday's Result John Methven
Tuesday, 02 August 2011 6 Nations Home Tickets Don Burns
Sunday, 31 July 2011 Kirkcaldy v Dunfermline Result - July 30th Harry Graham
Thursday, 28 July 2011 Kick off times for this Saturday and next Tuesday Harry Graham
Saturday, 23 July 2011 1st XV Pre-season Fixture 20th August Harry Graham
Monday, 18 July 2011 Pre-season Fixtures Harry Graham
Friday, 01 July 2011 Hugh Campbell Gordon Stewart
Monday, 13 June 2011 Pre- season training Quintan Sanft
Monday, 13 June 2011 Fund raising for our Club Saturday 18th June Heather Bonner
Wednesday, 08 June 2011 Fun Day at Club Heather Bonner
Sunday, 29 May 2011 Annual General Meeting Harry Graham
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 Krfc AGM Derek Harper
Monday, 21 March 2011 Final Positions in 6 Nations Competition Gordon Stewart
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 6 Nations Competition Gordon Stewart
Tuesday, 01 March 2011 6 Nations Competition Gordon Stewart
Sunday, 13 February 2011 6 Nations Competition Gordon Stewart
Thursday, 10 February 2011 6 Nations Competition Gordon Stewart
Friday, 21 January 2011 1st XV v Jed-Forest Harry Graham
Saturday, 15 January 2011 Sudden Death of Former Rugby Club Vice-President Andy Wyles
Sunday, 09 January 2011 The late Brian Diack Norman White
Friday, 07 January 2011 Funeral Norman White
Friday, 07 January 2011 More Weather Interference Harry Graham
Thursday, 16 December 2010 More Postponements Harry Graham
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 All games off this weekend Harry Graham
Wednesday, 08 December 2010 Internal Games Day - 27th December Brian Dewar
Friday, 03 December 2010 All games off this weekend - 4/5 December 2010 Harry Graham
Friday, 26 November 2010 Fixtures postponed this weekend Harry Graham
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 Kirkcaldy Rugby Club appoint CCC Paul Hunter
Monday, 08 November 2010 The late Lt. Colonel Alistair Boyle MBE Norman White
Monday, 25 October 2010 Kick off Times Harry Graham
Saturday, 16 October 2010 Kirkcaldy youngsters in Caledonia squad Norman White
Tuesday, 12 October 2010 The late Sonny Latto Norman White
Sunday, 03 October 2010 Kirkcaldy Ladies v Melrose - Game Off Harry Graham
Monday, 13 September 2010 PAVILION NOW OPEN AFTER REFURBISHMENT Harry Graham
Monday, 13 September 2010 test Harry Graham
Wednesday, 01 September 2010 Change of Venue and Date Harry Graham
Wednesday, 04 August 2010 Kirkcaldy Rugby v Boroughmuir Rugby Paul Hunter
Saturday, 31 July 2010 KIRKCALDY v HOWE of FIFE - GAMES OFF Harry Graham
Wednesday, 07 July 2010 Fixtures for season 2010/11 Raymond Mann
Tuesday, 06 July 2010 Edinburgh Rugby Summer Coaching at St Andrews University Paul Hunter
Sunday, 20 June 2010 Subscriptions for 2010/11 are due Raymond Mann
Friday, 04 June 2010 P7/S2 weekend in Paris Keith Ferguson
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Results 101 - 150 of 360

This Week's Fixtures

Saturday 6th May 2017

1st XV, Ladies and U18 at Howe 7s ko for U18 and Ladies 11am, 1st XV 12 noon

U15/U16 v Italian Touring Side at Beveridge Park ko 11am

Sunday 7th May 2017

U18 at Madras 7s ko 11am

Micro Wee Blues and P2/P3 training at 10am

P4/P5, P6/P7 and S1/S2 v RC Paris Neuilly at Beveridge Park meet at 2pm for 3pm ko

League Table

BT National League Division 2

TeamPlPts
Cartha QP 22 97
Kelso 22 96
Peebles
 22 86
GHK 22 81
Aberdeenshire 22 66
Preston Lodge 22 61
Biggar 22 56
West of Scotland 22 52
Kirkcaldy 22 45
Whitecraigs 22 40
Ardrossan Acad 22 28
Hillhead Jordanhill 22 1

View full league table on scottishrugby.org

Star Check

FIFE TROPHY CENTRE

Match 25 v Ardrossan Acad

3 James Pow
2 Kurt Littlejohn
1 Michael Harper

See Cumulative Stats

Login Form






Lost Password?

© 2017 Kirkcaldy Rugby Football Club, The Pavilion, Beveridge Park, Kirkcaldy, KY2 5LT